Mid-Michigan Photography Club

Board Officers

Paul Bielawski	President	Oct 2020 – Oct 2022
Lenny Robinson	Vice-President	Oct 2020 – Oct 2022
Karrie Baker	Member At Large	Oct 2018 – Oct 2021
James Leary	Member At Large	Oct 2020 – Oct 2023
John Stine	Member At Large	Oct 2019 – Oct 2022
Pam Hastings Albright	Secretary	Oct 2018 – Oct 2021
Karen Towner	Treasurer	Oct 2018 – Oct 2021
Greg Baran	Past President	Oct 2020 – Oct 2022

Scott Mulrooney Big Cookie Coordinator

Vacant Field Trips Coordinator

Vacant Advertising/Marketing Director

Vacant Program Director

Paul Bielawski Webmaster and Social Media